And we don’t share a birthday we do share a sign,

Kategori: Tinnitus i Hjärtat.


Jag fortsätter min besatthet av Cameras senaste album. Perfektion i varje låt, varje melodi.


"I know you mean well, yes I know that you do
But sooner or later you’re going to break me in two

Were my pupils dilated?
Could you tell that I liked you?

We were so unlikely

You flirt with an ex, put me to the test though
And still I want to tell you that I love you the best
We turned the radiators on and there was no way back
Did you know
You had The Plough star trail on your back?


The dresses came out of the bag then the tears came
And drinking has never been the same again

I shared your trouble, I shared your weight
I lost it with you today
And we don’t share a birthday we do share a sign

And we shared something or was it in my mind
There was talk of love and how I need it back
I’d be better for you than that last love of mine"

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: