these memories I set ablaze;

Kategori: Hjärtekross.


25.
What if I'll never escape this life? What if things never get better?
The very thought had drove me half insane. I was searching for mental institutions on my phone and found his number. 45 minutes later he was on my doorstep. 105 minutes later we were teaching the ducks german.

-You know what?
-What.
- If we'd just never met, it would have been the greatest love-story ever.
But we did and that screwed everything up.

-If we'd never met there would be no lovestory.
- Of course it would. Do you think that existing lovestories are only the ones out there? They are a knowing being. it's like a bunny, or a deer. or a rhinocerous. They're aware of their existence. So they float all around the place, waiting to struck someone. And sometimes they choose to wait. Some just for the reason of being unfair and mean. And sometimes because of the timing.
- timing?
- timing is everything my dear. Don't you know that?


The only things I belived in at that moment were two facts.
1. there will never be anything called right place, right time.
and the other thing? I wanted us both to jump off the bridge in that very instant just to stop his rambling clichés.
(In some ways you will always be lost.)

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: