man oh man you're my best friend i'll scream it til the nothingless;

Kategori: Hjärtekross.


Jens Lekman hade en fin text uppe på sin smalltalk för några dagar sen, om vänskapskärleken mellan Fred Armisen (som är fantastisk i saturday night live) och Carrie Brownstein som båda är med i serien Portlandia.

"Armisen and Brownstein text each other every night before bed. Brownstein says of their friendship, "Sometimes I think it's the most successful love affair either of us will ever have." Both claim that it wouldn't work if they were romantically involved. "It would be colder, because we've both treated our romantic relationships in a cold way," Armisen says. "Carrie and I are more romantic than any other romantic relationship I've ever had - that sense of anticipation about seeing the other person, the secret bond. But things don't become obligatory. I'm not thinking, I'm doing this because you're my girlfriend; I'm just thinking, I love Carrie.""

Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här: