I do belive I need a new heart that functions at all.

Kategori: Tinnitus i Hjärtat.


Hörrenini, bara för att ni är så fina och kommenterar och hälsar på här hos mig,

så ska ni få en liten torsdagspresent.
Den är betitlad "I think I need a new heart" och är en liten samling låtar för oss (eller det kanske bara är jag) som har hjärtat på kylning och trivs med det. Nu kanske ni tänker, vad snackar hon om?.
Jo, vi kör lite låtcitat från låtarna för att förklara allra bäst;

"cause I always say I love you
when I mean turn out the light
and I say let's run away
when I just mean stay the night
but the words you want to hear
you will never hear from me
"

"And when I look to the shape of the sky,
I give thanks for this hollow chest of mine;
That I no longer feel
The great weight of ordeals
That can make this life so unkind
"

"So pretty, so smart, such a waste of a young heart."

"It´s been a long time since before I´ve been touched,
now I´m getting touched all the time,
and it´s only a matter of whom,
and it´s only a matter of when.
An addiction to hands and feets,
boys and girls watch each other eat when they
really just want to watch each other sleep
"


"I'm not in love
I'm not in love with you
I'm not in love
I'm not in love with you
But it's okay to stay with you
I'm not in love oh oh"

(och spellistan hittar ni här.)

Kommentarer

  • nicolina säger:

    tackar & bockar för ny spellista. ♥

    2010-03-04 | 21:15:26
    Bloggadress: http://somettbrevutanslut.wordpress.com
  • Hanna säger:

    Fantastiskt fin spellista!

    2010-03-06 | 09:56:08

Kommentera inlägget här: